top of page

New Hampshire Society of Genealogists 

Serving all those interested in New Hampshire genealogy,

from the novice to the professional​

Amazon Smiles

WRITE FOR OUR JOURNAL

The New Hampshire Genealogical Record welcomes your submission.

1024px-GreatGulf.jpg

BECOME A MEMBER

Membership in the New Hampshire Society of Genealogists is available to anyone interested in New Hampshire genealogy. 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Be among the first to know about events, publications and other news related to New Hampshire genealogy.

about_us

ABOUT US

The New Hampshire Society of Genealogists was founded in 1978 as a not-for-profit organization. Our mission is:

  • To provide education in genealogical research techniques;

  • To bring together all persons interested in genealogy;

  • To publish and make available genealogical material; and

  • To ensure public access to records and promote records preservation.

BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members

President

Diane Gravel, CG®
president@nhsog.org

Recording Secretary

Diantha Howard

secretary@nhsog-board.org

 

Membership/Legislative Affairs

Alex Auty
membership@nhsog-board.org

Vice President

Erin Apostolos

erin@nhsog-board.org

Treasurer

Virginia Hansen

treasurer@nhsog-board.org

Publications Committee

Robert Cameron Weir

publications@nhsog-board.org

bottom of page